Alaska Bound: One Man’s Dream…One Woman’s Nightmare!

Alaska Bound: One Man’s Dream…One Woman’s Nightmare! by Tammy Jones

images

images

 

 

Oh Man, I wanted to really really like this book I truly did. The trouble was I think that it bothers me when a woman (or man — Do not go and think that I am sexist because that has nothing at all to do with me liking the book). Now with that being said what I did like is that the woman stood by her man and her man I am not sure whether he would have given up his dreams had she not. Now with that being said I loved the relationship and adventure of the couple I just lost interest in the book towards the first 20 minutes of reading. Now I did go and finish the book but I can say I thought it was well-written and the last 20 minutes were as good as the first so, I am going to give it 3 stars.

 

 

Leave a Reply

