Endless by Amanda Gray

Untitled

Untitled

 2 endlessly boring stars for me!   

It started with a

 

and that was really all I took from the book.. The characters were flat the story was overplayed. Maybe I never reached the climax with this book. I could never Connect and I was bored. I wanted to be finished with the book just so I didn’t have to read it anymore. What I found out was the ending was no better than the beginning or the middle and never could get me into the book. I thought Jenny was annoying, paranoid, and just plain strange (that was the point of the book I know). The reason it was not a one star read is because I liked the writing style and the author did a good job telling an extremely boring story.

Leave a Reply

