Dark Visions by Jonas Saul

images

images

Dark Visions – Sarah Roberts Book 1 – Jonas Saul

I was a little torn when it come to Dark Visions. I liked the book and I liked the story I just felt like it was all over the place.
I think that the idea of the notebook, the blackouts, the cryptic messages was great the other ideas but I felt that the book was all over the place. I also think that the book took to long to get the point and when the point happened it was all done! I am not sure whether I will read the next book if I do it will have to be free and after the other 5,000 books on my Kindle.

Leave a Reply

