Scriber by Ben Dobson

images

images

Well once Again I am in the minority. By a lot. I am not going to give this book one star because I feel that the author himself knows how to write and writes very well. I think that the book was good…so you ask why did I dislike the book? For me, it was not for me and I truly hated the MC.. The MC in a book is normally worth one star for me themselves because if I do not like the MC I cannot really get into the story. I thouth that all of the characters were a little annoying and therefore the story really was not to interesting. Just did not get it..

Leave a Reply

