Drip Drop Teardrop by Samantha Young

imagesimages

3 Stars

I really liked this short story. I think the only reason I give it 3 stars instead of 4 is because it was so short and I believe that it could have had a lot more story. The entire story felt to rushed for me and as I got into the story I felt that there was something missing because as soon as I was completely there it ended. I received this book for free so I feel like it did not surprise me that it was so rushed.

I normally love Samantha Young’s works but this one was not my favorite.I did not hate it but I did not love it. I think that the story was missing and a longer story would have made it 5+ Stars.

Leave a Reply

