Something Witchy by A.J. Myers

images

images

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I actually liked this book and was interested in finding out what was going to happen next. The story starts off with Ember and her bad day…We learn about her friends and her
stalker ex-boyfriend (I am not sure 2 dates is boyfriend/girlfriend) but anyways….
When Ember stakes Mr. Mystery Man at a car accident as her man to piss Jack off little
does she know how much her life is going to change. I loved the characters and the story was fast paced therefore I never lost interest in the book and it was fast paced. I absolutely adored Blake too.

Leave a Reply

