Girl with the Cat Tattoo by Theresa Weir

images

images

First, this book was Nothing like I thought it would be and I have to say I was pretty disappointed. The only reason I gave it two stars is because the story itself was unique and not something that I have ever read before.

First off there is Max, the cat. Not a tattoo but an actual cat who wanted to lead in finding his owners ex wife Melody a man. Yes, it was funny from peeing on things to getting high on catnip but this story was Not something that I would want to read again.

This book was really strange the characters unique and the only thing I liked about the book was the first two pages and the last two pages. In between that I just wanted to be finished with the book.

Leave a Reply

