Origin

images

images

Okay Okay.. Do not be mad I gave this book 2 stars based on the fact that I just did not like the story at all. I gave the additional star based on 1 factor and that is J.A. Konrath can write a book.

Okay… I know this is going to sound weird as hell but I have NO idea what I just read at all. I personally thought that the idea of the book was strange as hell (there is some reference here)! When I first started the book I was excited because I liked the premise but the main character, thing, devil, whatever the heck it was .. was annoying as ….. I think it would have been beeeeeeettttttttttttterrrrrrrrrrrrrrr iffffffffffffffffffffff thhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeee autttttttttthorrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

would have written the dialogue Normal.

Leave a Reply

