The Universe Is a Very Big Place by April Aasheim

images

images

Eeek.. I feel so bad giving this book two stars because it was so well written. The trouble was I did not like the storyline nor did I like the characters in the book. I thought that it was quirky at times but annoyingly so at others. I personally did not like Spring and felt that she really really drove me batty. I thought that by the end of the book I knew what was going to happen and I was really wishing for that “surprise factor that never happened. I thought that it had great potential but I just could not get into the book.

Peace and Love to all **The Book Junkie**

Leave a Reply

