Rock the Heart By Michelle Valentine

images

 

images

4 Rocker Stars !

$2.99 on Amazon 07/18/2014 : Amazon US Link

WOW Just WOW! I loved Lanie and Noel.. I loved Mike, Riff, Audrey, and every other character that made an appearance into this book. It was absolutely awesome. I adored every character in this book even the girl at the concert that got her ass whipped because she was a GRADE A WITCH! I was so invested in the characters of this book that I think the only reason it was not a five star for me is because the first 20% of the book (leading up to the plot) I truly almost laid this book down as a DNF.

There were so many twists and turns in this book that one minute you think you know what is going to happen and the next minute you are sitting there with your jaw touching the ground deciding whether you want to laugh, cry, scream, yell, throw a fit, throw your Kindle, okay you get my point here. Lanie was a likable character well at the end of the book she was. I liked her because she was such a B**** but hated her because she was always so B****Y. Does that make sense to anyone but me?? Noel is a god in my eyes but also tended to remind me of a love sick puppy dog not the hot rocker that he was. He was great, in other words I have to say I loved the book. I loved the fact that I could have so many emotions.. and reminds me sometimes the lost loves can help you recover from a world of grief.

Peace and Love from **The Book Junkie**

Leave a Reply

