Myriah by Claudette Williams

15701608

images

3 Stars!

I am not sure why I am writing an official review on this book. I finished reading it about a week ago and without notes and highlights I forgot what I did or did not like about the book. It was not memorable and while I did like the story it left no memories good or bad with me. So while I think that deserves less than 3 stars I am going to go ahead a rate up because I finished it. Because in 1978 when it was first published the book probably made sense and it is not fair to rate this book with lower stars when I just got done reading another great book and was still on a high from finishing that one.

Peace and Love **The Book Junkie**

Leave a Reply

