Seduction and Snacks by Tara Sivec

15701608

images

5 I almost fell out of my chair laughing Stars.

This book was hilarious. Even sitting here writing this review I am laughing at the book because it was brilliantly written and just plain funny but the story along with it was great! Claire was in college looking for her future when one night she decided she was going to do the deed. Once she’d done it her life changed forever! The thing was while there was a true moral to the story it was so funny that I felt as though I would literally fall out of my chair laughing while reading it. Carter was brilliant and every other character in the story had a place and made me die. (I seriously laughed so hard at times my husband woke up and asked me if I was okay!)

Go read it .. It has sex… and chocolate. You won’t be disappointed.

Peace and Love **The Book Junkie**

Leave a Reply

