The Ruby Brooch by Katherine Lowry Logan

images

The Ruby Brooch — Katherine Lowry Logan – 2 Stars.

I was not as impressed as many other reviewers with this book although I do believe that it deserved at least 2 stars because it was really well written. I think I had a hard time getting to know the characters. While they were developed great I felt that they were ot people that I would like. I have a love/hate relationship with time travel books and this one just happened to be on the latter side of the relationship. I found myself putting the book down several times and even thought about a DNF which is so unlike me. I am giving it 2 stars.

Peace and Love **The Book Junkie**

Leave a Reply

