Little Girl Gone (Logan Harper #1) by Brett Battles

So I had time to finish a few books this weekend, There are a few 5 star, a few 3 stars, and then there is Little Girl Gone by Brett Battles

71WRZYfZecL._SL1280_

Untitled

$4.99 on Amazon US : Click Here

 In the beginning of the Book I enjoyed Logan but it took so long to get to where I needed to be that I almost gave up on the book. I felt like it lasted anything more than the normal crime fighting, crazy named, wired up on some coffee type of characters. I felt as though the book lacked anything more than conversation. The conversations between the characters were great but eventually that started to bore me. I think that the book was supposed to be about something yet I still don’t have any clue what the book was about. .. and I finished it.

Leave a Reply

