The White Aura by Felicia Tatum

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00005]

FLAME

Someone Torched my Flame.. Because my light is out on this read. I do not know if I can write a proper review because I feel shafted. I feel like I wasted 4 hours of my life and the only thing that I can say good about this book is that it was Free. My mother always told me if you cannot say something nice to say do not say anything at all. This is why I am a book junkie because I one click reads like this. Phew. another empty space on my Kindle and this light is out.

~Peace and Love~

~The Book Junkie~

http://www.iforgot2tellya.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

