Vacation/Sickness/Bullet Holes — My Excuse for Absence

So I am so sorry I haven’t been blogged about my super duper cool arse books lately but, I have to tell you since July 22, 2014 my life has been turned upside down on it’s head. On the 22nd of July I was diagnosed with Diabetes and PCOS which is some crazy darn disease that I have no idea it happened or anything else about it except for the book the doctor gave me with it.

I also went to Myrtle Beach last week 🙂 Pretty nice vacation! 

And the bullet holes.. well I will save them for another day 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

